Photography

Adrfit at sea

boat_at_sea_Pondicherry

I took this photograph at the beach at Pondicherry. A ship far out at sea, the frothy waves closer and more compelling. It almost feels like an extension of my life. The more immediate concerns are the ones that I am addressing. The rest, like my dreams and goals, I’ve pushed away. It makes me feel sad…like something is lacking…yet there’s a strange inertia that I can’t seem to break through…

If you have any tips on how I can overcome this strange lassitude, please do share!

4 thoughts on “Adrfit at sea

  1. I wish I knew… The photo is the perfect illustration for that feeling. Thank you for letting us know that we are not the only ones that feel this way!

  2. Pingback: Blog Buddy Roundup – Check Out These Posts! « Totally Temberton

Leave a Reply

