iPhoneography / Photography

Dusting off the cobwebs

Aloha! I'm BackIt’s been a long time since I’ve updated this here blog. In fact, I’ve even thought about deleting it numerous times, but I just couldn’t bring myself to do it. I love this space I’ve created to showcase my photographs and art. And even though I have an instagram account, this blog just feels special.

So, last week, I decided to dust off the cobwebs and renew the blog in a slightly new avatar. The photographs will still be here; what I plan to add is tutorials. As I experiment with the craft and learn new things, I want to share those with you in the hope that it might spark your creativity the way it did mine. I also plan to add a section devoted to iphoneography – my iPhotographs, tips and tricks, and app reviews of my go-to iPhotography apps. Eventually, I also hope to showcase other photography enthusiasts.

As you can see, I don’t believe in starting small! I plan big – and even if I achieve but a part of what I want to, it will be huge, and fun. I promise! You wouldn’t want to miss out on the ride!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

{ P.S. If you have any specific photography related topics you want to know about, or something that has you confused, just let me know in the comments. I’ll be sure to address it on the blog. }

6 thoughts on “Dusting off the cobwebs

  1. I think this is great! I cannot wait to see some of your tutorials and what you learn. Photography is a beautiful thing and to be able to master it, is just awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

